Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the pharmaprix.ca site.

Pharmaprix Exclusive | October 5 – November 1. Scan Your App Contest. You could WIN* 1 MILLION PC Optimum points. Simply scan your PC Optimum App on your next purchase to enter!
GET THE APP
AND LET THE POINTS ROLL IN
REWARD YOUR EVERYDAY
Get personalized offers on the stuff you shop for the most. Plus, enjoy exclusive offers.

POINTS IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND
Check your points balance anytime, anywhere.

YOUR CARD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU
Use your app to scan your PC Optimum card at checkout, find a store, view your flyer and more!

Don’t miss all this. Download the PC Optimum App today!
Pharmaprix Exclusive | October 5 – November 1. Scan Your App Contest. You could WIN* 1 MILLION PC Optimum points. Simply scan your PC Optimum App on your next purchase to enter!
GET THE APP
AND LET THE POINTS ROLL IN
REWARD YOUR EVERYDAY
Get personalized offers on the stuff you shop for the most. Plus, enjoy exclusive offers.

POINTS IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND
Check your points balance anytime, anywhere.

YOUR CARD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU
Use your app to scan your PC Optimum card at checkout, find a store, view your flyer and more!

Don’t miss all this. Download the PC Optimum App today!
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES

  1. SPONSOR: This Contest is sponsored by Pharmaprix (“the Sponsor”).
  2. CONTEST PERIOD: This Contest begins on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM (ET) and closes Friday, November 1, 2019 at 11:59 PM (ET) the (“Contest Closing date”) (collectively the “Contest Period”).
  3. HOW TO ENTER: NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. To enter, scan your PC Optimum App at time of purchase of an eligible item (excludes purchase of tobacco, lottery tickets, gift cards, prepaid card products including phone cards, transit/event tickets, post office transactions, passport photos, cash back, delivery charges, all non-participating 3rd party operations and any other products which are provincially regulated (including pharmacy-related transactions) or as we determine from time to time.) at any participating Pharmaprix location in Canada.

    Your email address will be used to identify you as a PC Optimum member. In order to be eligible to receive the PC Optimum points if confirmed as a potential winner, you must be the authorized account holder of the PC Optimum number. PC Optimum membership is free. To register, see in-store or visit pcoptimum.ca

    To enter without purchase, go to pharmaprix.ca/scanyourappnpn and complete the form, including your PC Optimum account number and a response to the phrase “The main reason I don’t use the PC Optimum App is…”. Entries must be received no later than the end of the Contest Period, regardless of method of entry. Entries will be declared invalid if they are late, illegible, incomplete, damaged, irregular, mutilated, forged, garbled or mechanically or electronically reproduced. No communication or correspondence will be exchanged with entrants except with those selected for a prize.

    LIMIT OF 1 ENTRY PER PC OPTIMUM ACCOUNT NUMBER PER DAY. IN THE CASE OF MULTIPLE ENTRIES, ONLY THE FIRST ELIGIBLE ENTRY WILL BE CONSIDERED.
  4. ELIGIBILITY: Contest is open to legal residents of Canada who have reached the age of majority within the province or territory of which they reside as of the Contest Closing Date.

    Employees, officers, directors, agents or representatives of the Sponsor its respective affiliates, subsidiaries, related companies, advertising and promotional agencies (collectively, “Promotion Parties”) and the immediate family and/or household members of any of the above, are not eligible to participate in the Contest. For the purposes of these contest rules, “immediate family” means husband, wife, spouse, mother, father, brother, sister, son, and/or daughter, whether or not they reside in the same household.

    The Sponsor reserves the right at any time to require proof of identity and/or eligibility to participate in the Contest and any failure to provide such proof may result in disqualification at the Sponsor’s sole discretion.
  5. POTENTIAL WINNER SELECTION: A random draw will be made by the Sponsor on Friday, November 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm (ET) at 243 Consumers Road, Toronto, Ontario from all eligible entries received on or before the Contest Closing Date. Before being declared a winner, the selected potential winner of a Grand Prize will be required to correctly answer a time-limited mathematical skill-testing question without assistance or mechanical or electronic aid and sign a standard declaration and release form confirming compliance with the contest Official Rules and acceptance of the prize as awarded, all of which will be sent to potential winners by email and administered electronically. A selected potential winner will be notified by email no later than December 23, 2019.
  6. ODDS OF WINNING: The chances of being selected as a potential winner depends upon the number of eligible entries received.
  7. PRIZES/APPROXIMATE RETAIL VALUES (ARVs): There will be one hundred (100) prizes available to be won during the Contest Period, each consisting of one million (1,000,000) PC Optimum points with an approximate retail value of one thousand ($1,000) Canadian dollars. (each a “Grand Prize”).
  8. DECLARATION & RELEASE: A potential winner will be required to correctly answer a time-limited mathematical skill-testing question without assistance or mechanical or electronic aid and execute and return a Declaration and Release within three (3) days of the date indicated on the accompanying letter of prize notification and of attempted delivery which will be sent by email, or the prize will be forfeited and may be awarded to an alternate Entrant.

    The return of any prize/prize notification as undeliverable or noncompliance with the terms of these Official Rules may result in disqualification and at Sponsor’s discretion, selection of an alternate Entrant.
  9. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: Be entering this contest, the entrant accepts and agrees to these Official Rules and the decisions of the Sponsor, which shall be final in all matters. By accepting a prize, the Winner(s) agrees to hold the Sponsor, their affiliates, directors, officers, employees, parent and related companies, licensors, licensees, and assigns harmless against any and all claims and liability arising out of the acceptance, use, misuse or redemption of any prize or participation in the contest. The Sponsor assumes no responsibility or liability for lost, late, unintelligible/illegible, falsified, damaged, misdirected or incomplete entries, on account of the foregoing or otherwise, notifications, typographical, responses, replies or any computer, online, software, telephone, cellular phone, hardware or technical problems, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, failure, traffic congestion or malfunction that may occur, or on account of any combination including but not limited to malfunctions that may affect the transmission or non-transmission of an entry. The Sponsor is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information, whether caused by website or mobile application users or by any of the equipment or programming associated with the Contest or by any technical, human or other error or omission. The Sponsor assumes no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, or alteration of, entries. The Sponsor is not responsible for any injury or damage to entrant or to any computer or cellular phone related to or resulting from participating or downloading materials or applications in this Contest. The Sponsor assumes no responsibility or liability in the event that the Contest cannot be conducted as planned for any reason, including those reasons beyond the control of the Sponsor, including but not limited to infection by computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failures, or corruption of the administration, security, lack of participation, fairness, integrity or proper conduct of this Contest or the Contest Website.

    Sponsor reserves the right to disqualify an entrant if the entrant a) violates these official rules and/or the general rules/guidelines of any online property or service of the Sponsor; b) enters the contest by any means contrary to these rules or which would be unfair to other entrants or where contest entries are generated by any mechanical or automated means; c) acts in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner, or with the intent to annoy, abuse, threaten or harass any other person. Entry materials that have been tampered with, reproduced, falsified, or altered are void. In the event a dispute arises as to the identity of a potentially winning online entrant, entries made by internet will be declared made by the name on the online entry form.

    Any attempt to deliberately damage the contest website, contest application or any related website or undermine the legitimate operation of the contest may be a violation of criminal and civil laws. Should such an attempt be made, the sponsor reserves the right to seek remedies and damages to the fullest extent permitted by law.

    Currency is in Canadian dollars unless otherwise stipulated. Each prize must be accepted “as is” and may not be exchanged for an amount of money, bartered, sold, raffled, substituted, or transferred, and is non-refundable. In the event the stated prizes are unavailable due to reasons beyond the control of the Sponsor, a prize of equivalent nature and value will be available to be won, or the Sponsor, in its sole option, may award the winner the equivalent monetary value in lieu of prize. The prizes will be delivered only to the confirmed winners.

    Refusal to accept a prize releases the Sponsor, as well as their respective directors, officers, and employees, of all responsibility and obligations toward the winner of such prize. In no event shall Sponsor be held to award more prizes that what is mentioned in these rules or to award prizes otherwise than in compliance with these rules.
  10. LANGUAGE DISCREPANCY: In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between English language version and the French language version of these Contest Rules, and disclosures or other statements contained in any Contest-related materials, including but not limited to the Contest entry form, or point of sale, television, print or online advertising, the terms and conditions of the English version of the Official Rules shall prevail, govern and control.
  11. CONDITIONS OF ENTRY: Acceptance of a prize constitutes permission for the Sponsor to use winners’ names, cities and provinces/territories of residence and likenesses for purposes of advertising and publicity in any and all media now or hereafter known throughout the world in perpetuity, without further compensation, notification, or permission, unless prohibited by law.

    All information requested by and supplied by each entrant must be truthful, accurate, and in no way misleading. Sponsor reserves the right to disqualify any entrant from the contest in their discretion, should the entrant at any stage supply untruthful, inaccurate, or misleading details and/or information or should the entrant be ineligible for the contest pursuant to these rules.
  12. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY: All intellectual property, including but not limited to trademarks, trade names, logos, designs, promotional materials, web pages, source code, drawings, illustrations, slogans and representations are owned by the Sponsor and/or their affiliates. All rights are reserved. Unauthorized copying or use of any copyrighted material or intellectual property without the express written consent of its owner is strictly prohibited.
  13. INDEMNIFICATION: Entrant releases and holds Sponsor harmless from any and all liability for any injuries, loss or damage of any kind to the Entrant or any other person, including personal injury, death, or property damage, resulting in whole or in part, directly or indirectly, participation in the Contest, any breach of the Rules, and/or in any Prize-related activity. The Entrant agrees to fully indemnify the Sponsor from any and all claims by third parties relating to the Contest.
  14. TERMINATION: If, in the Sponsor’s opinion, there is any suspected or actual evidence of tampering with any portion of the contest, or if technical difficulties or any other factor including accident, printing, administrative, or any error of any kind compromises the integrity, administration, or conduct of this contest, the Sponsor reserves the right, with consent of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux in its sole discretion, to modify, suspend or terminate the Contest, in whole or in part, at any time, without prior notice or obligation. Any attempt to deliberately damage any website or to undermine the legitimate operation of this contest is a violation of criminal and civil laws and should such an attempt be made, the Sponsor reserves the right to seek remedies and damages to the fullest extent permitted by law, including criminal prosecution.
  15. PROVINCE OF QUEBEC: Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of the contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize in the contest may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a fair settlement.
  16. PRIVACY/USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION: The Sponsor respects your right to privacy. By participating in the Contest, you: (i) grant to the Sponsor the right to use your name, mailing address, telephone number, and e-mail address, alias or platform handle (“Personal Information”) for the purposes of administering this Contest and conducting publicity about this contest; (ii) grant to the Sponsor the right to use Personal Information for publicity and promotional purposes relating to the Contest, in any and all media now known or hereafter devised, without further compensation unless prohibited by law; and (iii) acknowledge that the Sponsor may disclose Personal Information to third-party service providers and agents of the Sponsor in connection with any of the activities listed in (i) and (ii) above. The Sponsor will only use the entrant’s Personal Information for identified purposes and only if consent is given at the time of entry to provide you with information regarding upcoming promotions/contest of the Sponsor. Your consent may be withdrawn at any time. Should you withdraw your consent, your entry into this contest will be invalid. For more information regarding the manner of collection, us and disclosure of by the Sponsor, please refer to the Sponsor’s Privacy Policy at: https://loblaw.ca/en/privacy.html
  17. LAW: The Contest is subject to applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws and regulations. The Official Rules are subject to change without notice in order to comply with any applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws or the policy of any other entity having jurisdiction over the Sponsor. All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of the Official Rules or the rights and obligations as between the entrant and the Sponsor in connection with the Contest shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Ontario including procedural provisions without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law rules or provisions that would cause the application of any other jurisdiction’s laws.
  18. OFFICIAL RULES: These rules are available on the contest website at pharmaprix.ca/scanyourapp under “Official Contest Rules”.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site pharmaprix.ca.

Exclusivité Pharmaprix | Du 5 octobre au 1er novembre. Concours Balayez votre appli. Vous pourriez GAGNER* 1 MILLION de points PC Optimum. Balayez simplement votre appli PC Optimum lors de votre prochain achat pour participer!
Obtenez l'appli
et faites place aux points
Des récompenses au quotidien :
Obtenez des offres personnalisées sur les articles que vous achetez le plus souvent. De plus, profitez d'offres exclusives.

Des points dans la paume de votre main :
Vérifiez votre solde de points n'importe quand, n'importe où.

Votre carte est toujours avec vous :
Utilisez votre appli pour balayer votre carte PC Optimum à la caisse, trouver un magasin, consulter la circulaire et plus encore!

Ne manquez rien! Téléchargez l'appli PC Optimum aujourd'hui!
Exclusivité Pharmaprix | Du 5 octobre au 1er novembre. Concours Balayez votre appli. Vous pourriez GAGNER* 1 MILLION de points PC Optimum. Balayez simplement votre appli PC Optimum lors de votre prochain achat pour participer!
Obtenez l'appli
et faites place aux points
Des récompenses au quotidien :
Obtenez des offres personnalisées sur les articles que vous achetez le plus souvent. De plus, profitez d'offres exclusives.

Des points dans la paume de votre main :
Vérifiez votre solde de points n'importe quand, n'importe où.

Votre carte est toujours avec vous :
Utilisez votre appli pour balayer votre carte PC Optimum à la caisse, trouver un magasin, consulter la circulaire et plus encore!

Ne manquez rien! Téléchargez l'appli PC Optimum aujourd'hui!
Disponible sur Google Play Télécharger dans l'App Store

RÈGLEMENT OFFICIEL DU CONCOURS

  1. COMMANDITAIRE : Le présent concours est commandité par Pharmaprix Inc. (le « commanditaire »).
  2. PÉRIODE DU CONCOURS : Le concours commence le samedi 5 octobre 2019 à 00 h 00 (HE) et se termine le vendredi 1er novembre 2019 à 23 h 59 (HE) (la « date de clôture du concours ») (collectivement, la « période du concours »).
  3. COMMENT PARTICIPER : AUCUN ACHAT REQUIS. Pour participer, scannez votre application PC Optimum au moment de l’achat d’un article admissible (exclut l’achat de produits du tabac, de billets de loterie, de cartes-cadeaux, de cartes prépayées, y compris les cartes téléphoniques, de billets de transport en commun ou d’événements, de photos de passeport, et les transactions au comptoir postal, les remises en espèces, les frais de livraison, toutes les activités de tierces parties non participantes et tous les autres produits qui sont réglementés par les provinces [y compris les transactions liées à la pharmacie] ou selon ce que nous déterminons de temps à autre) dans tout magasin Pharmaprixᴹᴰ participant au Canada.

    Votre adresse courriel sera utilisée pour vous identifier en tant que membre PC Optimum. Pour être admissible à recevoir les points PC Optimum, vous devez être le titulaire autorisé du compte du numéro PC Optimum. L’adhésion au programme PC Optimum est gratuite. Pour vous inscrire, rendez-vous en magasin ou visitez le site pcoptimum.ca

    Pour participer sans effectuer d’achat, rendez-vous sur le site pharmaprix.ca/balayezvotreappliaar et remplissez le formulaire, y compris votre numéro de compte PC Optimum et une réponse à la phrase « La raison principale pour laquelle je n’utilise pas l’application PC Optimum est…? ». Les bulletins de participation doivent être reçus au plus tard à la fin de la période du concours, peu importe la méthode de participation utilisée. Les participations seront déclarées non valides si elles sont reçues en retard, illisibles, incomplètes, endommagées, irrégulières, détériorées, falsifiées, embrouillées ou reproduites de façon mécanique ou électronique. Aucun message ni aucune correspondance ne seront échangés avec les participants, à l’exception de ceux sélectionnés pour un prix.

    LIMITE D’UNE (1) PARTICIPATION PAR NUMÉRO DE COMPTE PC Optimum PAR JOUR. DANS LE CAS DE PLUSIEURS PARTICIPATIONS, SEULE LA PREMIÈRE ADMISSIBLE EST ACCEPTÉE.
  4. ADMISSIBILITÉ : Le concours s’adresse aux résidents autorisés du Canada ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence à la date de clôture du concours.

    Les employés, directeurs, dirigeants, mandataires ou représentants du commanditaire et de leurs sociétés affiliées ou liées, filiales, sociétés apparentées, agences de publicité et de promotion respectifs (collectivement, « les parties de la promotion »), ainsi que les membres de la famille immédiate et du ménage des personnes susmentionnées ne sont pas admissibles à participer au présent concours. Aux fins du présent règlement, la « famille immédiate » comprend les membres suivants : mari, femme, conjoint, mère, père, frère, sœur, fils et fille, qu’ils fassent partie ou non du même ménage.

    Le commanditaire se réserve le droit de demander en tout temps une preuve d’identité ou d’admissibilité pour participer au concours, et l’absence de présentation de ladite preuve pourra entraîner l’exclusion, à l’entière discrétion du commanditaire.
  5. SÉLECTION DU GAGNANT POTENTIEL : Un tirage au sort sera effectué par le commanditaire le vendredi 29 novembre 2019 à 16 h (HE) au 243, Consumers Road à Toronto, en Ontario parmi toutes les participations admissibles reçues au plus tard à la date de clôture du concours. Avant d’être déclaré gagnant, le gagnant potentiel sélectionné d’un grand prix devra d’abord répondre correctement, sans aide d’aucune sorte, mécanique ou autre, à une question réglementaire d’arithmétique chronométrée; et il devra signer un formulaire de déclaration et de décharge standard confirmant son respect du règlement officiel du concours et son acceptation du prix tel qu’il est décerné, qui sera envoyé par courriel et administré de façon électronique. Le gagnant potentiel sélectionné sera averti par courriel au plus tard le 23 décembre 2019.
  6. PROBABILITÉS DE GAGNER : Les chances d’être sélectionné à titre de gagnant potentiel dépendent du nombre de participations admissibles reçues.
  7. PRIX ET VALEURS AU DÉTAIL APPROXIMATIVES (VDA) : Il y a cent (100) prix à gagner pendant la période du concours, consistant en un million (1 000 000) de points PC Optimum chacun, d’une valeur approximative au détail de mille dollars canadiens (1 000 $). (Chacun un « grand prix »).
  8. DÉCLARATION ET DÉCHARGE : Un gagnant potentiel devra répondre correctement, dans un délai prescrit et sans aide mécanique ou électronique, à une question réglementaire d’arithmétique et signer et retourner un formulaire de déclaration et décharge dans les trois (3) jours suivants la date indiquée sur la lettre d’avis qui l’accompagne et de la tentative de livraison, sans quoi le prix sera perdu et pourra être décerné à un autre participant.

    Le retour d’un prix ou si un avis est renvoyé comme étant non livrable ou la non-conformité avec les modalités du présent règlement officiel peuvent entraîner l’exclusion du participant et, à la discrétion du commanditaire, la sélection d’un autre participant.
  9. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ : En participant au concours, le participant accepte le présent règlement officiel et les décisions du commanditaire, lesquelles seront sans appel dans tous les domaines. En acceptant un prix, les gagnants consentent à exonérer de toute responsabilité le commanditaire, ses sociétés affiliées, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, sociétés mères et sociétés liées, concédants de licences, titulaires de licences et ayants droit à l’égard de toute réclamation et obligation découlant de l’acceptation, de l’utilisation, du mauvais usage ou de l’échange de tout prix ou de la participation au concours. Le commanditaire décline toute responsabilité ou obligation en ce qui concerne les participations, les notifications, les réponses perdues, soumises en retard, incompréhensibles, illisibles, falsifiées, endommagées, mal acheminées ou incomplètes, en raison de ce qui précède ou autrement, ou toute erreur typographique, tout problème technique, toute interruption, suppression, tout défaut, retard dans le fonctionnement ou la transmission, toute défaillance, congestion ou tout défaut de fonctionnement d’un ordinateur, d’Internet, de logiciels, de téléphone, de téléphone cellulaire ou de matériel informatique qui peut survenir, en raison de toute combinaison de ce qui précède, notamment les défauts de fonctionnement pouvant affecter la transmission ou la non-transmission d’une participation. Le commanditaire ne peut être tenu pour responsable de toute information incorrecte ou inexacte, qu’elle soit causée par les utilisateurs de sites Web ou d’applications mobiles, par de l’équipement, par la programmation associée au concours, par une erreur technique ou humaine ou par toute autre erreur ou omission. Le commanditaire ne peut être tenu pour responsable de toute erreur, de toute omission, de toute interruption, de toute suppression, de tout défaut, de tout retard dans le fonctionnement ou la transmission, de la défaillance des voies de communication, du vol, de la destruction ou de la modification des participations ou de l’accès non autorisé à celles-ci. Le commanditaire n’est pas responsable de toute blessure ou de tout dommage causé au participant ou à tout ordinateur ou téléphone cellulaire du fait ou découlant de la participation ou du téléchargement de documents ou d’applications dans le cadre du concours. Le commanditaire n’assume aucune responsabilité dans le cas où le concours ne pourrait se dérouler comme prévu, pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté, notamment une infection par un virus informatique, un bogue, une altération indésirable, une intervention non autorisée, une fraude, une défaillance technique, un manque de participation ou une cause pouvant nuire à l’administration, à la sécurité, à l’impartialité, à l’intégrité ou au bon déroulement du présent concours ou du site Web du concours.

    Le commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exclure un participant si celui-ci a) enfreint le présent règlement officiel ou le règlement général/les lignes directrices de toute propriété ou tout service en ligne du commanditaire; b) participe au concours par tout moyen contraire au présent règlement ou qui serait injuste envers les autres participants, ou dans le cas où les participations sont générées par tout moyen automatisé ou mécanique; c) agit de façon déloyale ou perturbatrice, ou dans l’intention d’importuner, de maltraiter, de menacer ou de harceler toute autre personne. Les documents de participation modifiés, reproduits, falsifiés ou altérés sont nuls. En cas de litige quant à l’identité d’un participant en ligne potentiellement gagnant, les participations effectuées sur Internet seront déclarées réalisées par la personne dont le nom figure sur le formulaire de participation en ligne.

    Toute tentative d’endommager délibérément le site Web du concours, l’application du concours ou tout site Web apparenté, ou de perturber le bon fonctionnement du concours peut constituer une infraction à des lois civiles et pénales. Dans l’éventualité d’une telle tentative, le commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exercer un recours et de demander des dommages et intérêts dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

    Sauf indication contraire, la devise est le dollar canadien. Chaque prix doit être accepté « en l’état » et ne peut être échangé pour un montant d’argent, troqué, vendu, substitué ou transféré ni faire l’objet d’un tirage, et n’est pas remboursable. Si les prix annoncés ne sont pas disponibles pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté du commanditaire, un prix de nature et de valeur équivalentes pourra être gagné, ou le commanditaire, à sa seule discrétion, pourra attribuer au gagnant la valeur monétaire équivalente à la place du prix. Les prix ne seront remis qu’aux gagnants confirmés.

    Le refus d’accepter un prix décharge le commanditaire, ainsi que ses administrateurs, dirigeants et employés, de toutes ses responsabilités et obligations envers le gagnant d’un tel prix. Le commanditaire ne sera tenu en aucun cas de décerner plus de prix que ce qui est mentionné dans le présent règlement ou de décerner des prix autrement qu’en conformité avec le présent règlement.
  10. DIVERGENCES LINGUISTIQUES : En cas de divergence ou d’incohérence entre la version anglaise et la version française du présent règlement du concours et des divulgations ou autres déclarations contenues dans la documentation relative au concours, notamment le formulaire de participation au concours, ou toute publicité télévisée, imprimée, en ligne ou sur le point de vente, les modalités de la version anglaise du règlement du concours prévaudront et régiront.
  11. CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION : En acceptant un prix, les gagnants autorisent le commanditaire à utiliser leurs noms, villes et provinces/territoires de résidence et leur image à des fins de publicité dans tous les médias actuellement ou ultérieurement connus, partout dans le monde et à perpétuité, sans autre contrepartie, notification ou permission, sauf si la loi l’interdit.

    Tous les renseignements demandés et fournis par chaque participant doivent être véridiques et exacts, et ils ne doivent pas prêter à confusion de quelque manière que ce soit. Le commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exclure tout participant du concours à sa discrétion si le participant, à tout moment, fournit des précisions ou des renseignements faux, inexacts ou prêtant à confusion, ou si le participant est inadmissible au concours en vertu du présent règlement.
  12. IPROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE : La propriété intellectuelle, notamment les marques de commerce, les noms commerciaux, les logos, les conceptions, le matériel promotionnel, les pages Web, le code source, les dessins, les illustrations, les slogans et les déclarations, appartient au commanditaire ou à ses sociétés affiliées. Tous droits réservés. La copie ou l’utilisation non autorisée de toute ressource protégée par un droit d’auteur ou de propriété intellectuelle sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de son propriétaire est strictement interdite.
  13. INDEMNISATION : Le participant dégage le commanditaire de toute responsabilité en cas de blessure, de perte ou de dommage, quels qu’ils soient, subis par le participant ou toute autre personne, notamment les lésions corporelles, le décès ou les dommages matériels, résultant en tout ou partie, directement ou indirectement, de la participation au concours, de tout manquement au règlement ou de toute activité liée au prix. Le participant consent à garantir totalement le commanditaire contre toute réclamation présentée par des tiers relativement au présent concours.
  14. RÉSILIATION : Si le commanditaire estime qu’il existe des preuves réelles ou présumées de falsification de toute partie du concours, ou si des difficultés techniques ou tout autre facteur, y compris un accident, une erreur d’impression, administrative ou une erreur de toute sorte, compromettent l’intégrité, l’administration ou le déroulement du présent concours, le commanditaire se réserve le droit, avec le consentement de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier, de suspendre ou de mettre fin au concours en totalité ou en partie, à tout moment, sans préavis ni obligation. Toute tentative délibérée d’endommager un site Web ou de compromettre le déroulement légitime du présent concours contrevient aux lois criminelles, ainsi que civiles et, advenant une telle tentative, le commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exercer un recours pour réclamer des dommages et intérêts dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, y compris des poursuites pénales.
  15. PROVINCE DE QUÉBEC : Tout différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite du concours peut être soumis au jugement de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec. Tout différend quant à l’attribution d’un prix dans le cadre du concours peut être soumis à la Régie à la seule fin d’aider les parties à le régler de façon équitable.
  16. POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE : TLe commanditaire respecte votre droit au respect de la vie privée. En participant au concours, vous : i) accordez au commanditaire le droit d’utiliser votre nom, votre adresse postale, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse de courriel, votre pseudonyme ou nom d’utilisateur sur la plateforme (les « renseignements personnels ») afin d’administrer le présent concours et de mener une campagne publicitaire concernant celui-ci; ii) accordez au commanditaire le droit d’utiliser vos renseignements personnels à des fins de publicité et de promotion en lien avec le concours, dans tout média actuellement connu ou conçu ultérieurement, sans autre contrepartie, sauf si la loi l’interdit; iii) reconnaissez que le commanditaire peut divulguer vos renseignements personnels à des fournisseurs de services tiers ou à ses mandataires en lien avec toute activité mentionnée aux points i) et ii) ci-dessus. Le commanditaire utilisera uniquement les renseignements personnels du participant à des fins déterminées, et seulement s’il a obtenu l’autorisation du participant au moment de la participation de l’informer des promotions ou des concours à venir du commanditaire. Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement. Si vous révoquez votre consentement, votre participation à ce concours sera invalide. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur la collecte, l’utilisation et la divulgation des renseignements personnels par le commanditaire, veuillez consulter la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée du commanditaire, accessible à l’adresse : https://loblaw.ca/fr/privacy.html
  17. LOIS : Le concours est assujetti aux lois et règlements fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux applicables. Le règlement officiel peut être modifié sans préavis afin de le mettre en conformité avec toutes les lois fédérales, provinciales ou municipales applicables ou les politiques de toute autre entité dont la compétence a préséance par rapport à celle du commanditaire. Tous les différends et toutes les questions relatives à l’interprétation, la validité et la force exécutoire du règlement officiel, ou des droits et obligations existant entre le participant et le commanditaire relativement au concours, seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de la province de l’Ontario, y compris les dispositions en matière de procédure, sans tenir compte des dispositions ou des règles du choix de la loi applicable ou de conflit de droit qui entraîneraient l’application des lois d’un autre territoire.
  18. RÈGLEMENT OFFICIEL : Le présent règlement est disponible sur le site Web du concours à l’adresse pharmaprix.ca/balayezvotreappli sous « Règlement officiel du concours ».