Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the pharmaprix.ca site.

All Offers
Pair A.Vogel's Echinaforce® with your annual flu shot for optimal protection and reduce your family's chances of getting sick by 50%. Pair A.Vogel's Echinaforce® with your annual flu shot for optimal protection and reduce your family's chances of getting sick by 50%.

A.Vogel helps with effective prevention & treatment solutions for the whole family. Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action. Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action. Echinaforce Extra Hot Drink is clinically proven to be as effective as influenza prescription medication. Echinaforce Junior prevents colds and flu by over 33%. Reduces symptoms, duration and complication risk by 65%. Cuts antibiotic use by 76%.
A.Vogel helps with effective prevention & treatment solutions for the whole family. Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action. Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action. Echinaforce Extra Hot Drink is clinically proven to be as effective as influenza prescription medication. Echinaforce Junior prevents colds and flu by over 33%. Reduces symptoms, duration and complication risk by 65%. Cuts antibiotic use by 76%.
These products may not be right for you. Always read and follow the label.
Every medication or natural health product may cause serious adverse reactions or interactions with other medications. Read the label, warnings and inserts provided by the manufacturer and consult your pharmacist when purchasing such medications or natural health products. Always keep medications and natural health products out of the reach of children.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site pharmaprix.ca.

Toutes les offres
Combinez Echinaforce® au vaccin antigrippal annuel pour une protection optimale et réduire les risques de maladie de votre famille de 50%. Combinez Echinaforce® au vaccin antigrippal annuel pour une protection optimale et réduire les risques de maladie de votre famille de 50%.

A.Vogel contribue à une prévention efficace et des solutions de traitements pour toute la famille. Triple action, anti-inflammatoire, antiviral et antibactérienne. Echinaforce Extra soulage les symptômes du rhume ou de la grippe et réduit jusqu’à 65% le risque de complications (pneumonie ou bronchite). Echinaforce Extra Boisson chaude est cliniquement prouvée pour être aussi efficace que les médicaments prescrits contre la grippe. Echinaforce Junior prévient le rhume et la grippe de 33%, les risques de complication de 65% et l’utilisation d’antibiotiques de 76%.
A.Vogel contribue à une prévention efficace et des solutions de traitements pour toute la famille. Triple action, anti-inflammatoire, antiviral et antibactérienne. Echinaforce Extra soulage les symptômes du rhume ou de la grippe et réduit jusqu’à 65% le risque de complications (pneumonie ou bronchite). Echinaforce Extra Boisson chaude est cliniquement prouvée pour être aussi efficace que les médicaments prescrits contre la grippe. Echinaforce Junior prévient le rhume et la grippe de 33%, les risques de complication de 65% et l’utilisation d’antibiotiques de 76%.
Ce produit peut ne pas vous convenir. Lisez et suivez toujours les indications sur l'étiquette.
Tout médicament ou produit de santé naturel peut causer des effets indésirables graves ou interactions médicamenteuses. Veuillez lire les indications de l’emballage, les mises en garde et la notice du fabricant et consulter votre pharmacien lorsque vous achetez des médicaments ou produits de santé naturels. Gardez toujours les médicaments et produits de santé naturels hors de la portée des enfants.