Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the pharmaprix.ca site.

BACK TO PARTNERS

The Shoebox Project

LOIS HOLE HOSPITAL FOR WOMEN


The Lois Hole Hospital for Women offers comprehensive, high-risk obstetrical and maternal care and provides surgical treatment of ovarian, cervical and other gynecological cancers; is a Canadian leader in new treatments for urogynecologic and pelvic floor disorders placing special focus on the needs of maturing women.

Our hospital consolidates specialized services for women under one roof, improving accessibility and quality of care for all those who walk through its doors. Designed as a place of comfort that includes natural lighting, bright open spaces, and attractive art, patients and their families experience an innate sense of comfort as they walk through the corridors.

The Lois Hole Hospital also provides clinical-based, innovative research in mental health that is setting new standards in the treatment and care of women with anxiety and depression; work that would not have been possible without the support of LOVE YOU by Pharmaprix™.

With a mandate of putting women’s health first, The Lois Hole Hospital for Women’s partnership with the LOVE YOU by Pharmaprix™ program is a natural fit. Together we are making a meaningful difference in women’s health, locally, where it matters most.

Learn more at loisholehospital.com


Heart & StrokeVisit website

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site pharmaprix.ca.

RETOUR AUX PARTENAIRES

Le lois hole hospital for women

LE LOIS HOLE HOSPITAL FOR WOMEN


Le Lois Hole Hospital for Women propose des services obstétriques complets pour grossesses à risques élevés, des soins de maternité, ainsi que des traitements chirurgicaux pour les cancers des ovaires, cervicaux et autres. Cet hôpital est un chef de file canadien en matière de nouveaux traitements des troubles urogynécologiques et du plancher pelvien, et accorde une attention spéciale aux besoins des femmes d’âge mûr.

L’hôpital propose des services spécialisés pour femmes sous un même toit, en améliorant l’accessibilité et la qualité des soins pour tous ceux qui passent ses portes. Conçu pour offrir du confort, il est doté d’un éclairage naturel, d’aires ouvertes bien éclairées et de belles décorations pour ajouter le confort à l’expérience des patients et de leurs familles lorsqu’ils se promènent dans les couloirs.

Le Lois Hole Hospital for Women effectue également des travaux de recherche clinique innovatrice en matière de santé mentale qui établissent de nouvelles normes de traitement et de soins pour les femmes souffrant d’anxiété et de dépression. Ces travaux n’auraient jamais été possibles sans le soutien de AIMEZ VOUS de Pharmaprixᴹᴰ.

Le mandat du Lois Hole Hospital for Women plaçant la santé des femmes avant tout, son partenariat avec le programme AIMEZ VOUS de Pharmaprixᴹᴰ s’est formé de façon naturelle, que ce soit avec la Course pour les femmes, qui soutient le bien-être mental des femmes ou dans le cadre de la campagne annuelle Cultiver la santé des femmes. Ensemble, nous aurons un impact important sur la santé des femmes de nos communautés.

Apprenez-en plus en visitant la page loisholehospital.com


Le lois hole hospital for womenVisitez le site web