Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the pharmaprix.ca site.

BACK TO PARTNERS

Heart & Stroke

Heart & Stroke


Nine in 10 women in Canada have at least one risk factor for cardiovascular disease. That’s why women’s heart and brain health is a mission priority for Heart & Stroke. They are committed to reducing the impact that heart disease and stroke have on women by investing in research on women, and building awareness of these diseases that are a leading cause of death in Canada.

With support from the LOVE YOU by Pharmaprix™ program Heart & Stroke is embarking on a groundbreaking three-year partnership to transform women’s heart and brain health in Canada. Together, we will build awareness of these diseases to empower women to protect their heart health and ultimately save lives.

For more than 60 years, Heart & Stroke has been a leading advocate for heart health; with their work improving the lives of countless Canadians. Heart & Stroke, together, in partnership with the LOVE YOU program will continue efforts and strive to close the gender gap on women’s cardiovascular health.

The Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada recognizes the important contribution of its sponsors. However, this is not an endorsement.

™The heart and / Icon on its own and the heart and / Icon followed by another icon or words are trademarks of Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada used under license.


Heart & StrokeVisit website

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site pharmaprix.ca.

Retour aux partenaires

Cøeur + AVC

CŒUR ET AVC


Neuf femmes sur dix au Canada ont au moins un facteur de risque de souffrir de maladies cardiovasculaires. C’est pourquoi la santé cérébrale et cardiaque des femmes est une mission prioritaire pour Cœur et AVC. Cet organisme vise à réduire les répercussions qu’ont les maladies du cœur et les AVC sur les femmes en investissant dans la recherche et en sensibilisant à ces maladies, qui sont la principale cause de décès au Canada.

Avec le soutien de Le programme AIMEZ VOUS de Pharmaprixᴹᴰ, Cœur et AVC entame un partenariat révolutionnaire de trois ans pour transformer la santé cardiaque et cérébrale des femmes au Canada. Ensemble, nous allons sensibiliser le public à ces maladies pour inciter les femmes à veiller à leur santé cardiaque et pour sauver des vies.

Depuis plus de 60 ans, Cœur et AVC est le plus fervent défenseur de la santé cardiovasculaire et son travail améliore la qualité de vie de nombreux Canadiens et Canadiennes. Ensemble, Cœur et AVC et le programme AIMEZ VOUS de Pharmaprixᴹᴰ continueront à tenter de combler l’écart entre les sexes en matière de santé cardiovasculaire.

La Fondation des maladies du cœur et de l’AVC du Canada reconnaît l’importante contribution de ses commanditaires. Cette reconnaissance ne constitue pas une recommandation.

MCL’icône du cœur et de la / seule et l’icône du cœur et de la / suivie d’une autre icône ou de mots sont des marques de commerce de la Fondation des maladies du cœur et de l’AVC du Canada utilisées sous licence.


Heart & StrokeVisitez le site web